The Luther Automotive Group

thank you notes

Luther Collision- Plymouth
Jeff Hopkins
Thanks for all the great work on our Jetta. With the major rust repaired we hope to get another 10 years of service out of the car. Only wish we had opted to paint the driver’s side door, maybe later. Thanks for all your recommendations and all the work of the people at Luther Collision & Glass.
John & Paula M.

Burnsville Volkswagen
Brad Knudson
We have had the good fortune to work with your service advisor Brad Knudson for the last several weeks, as our Passat has been getting service at your agency.  We thought it would be good for you to know that our experiences with your service have been excellent, and that a large part of our most positive experience has been because Brad attended to the necessary details by expertly explaining our options and the details of the work completed on our automobile.  In addition, we think he should be commended for personalizing the service.  His good-natured, pleasing attitude always carried the day.
Bonnie and Larry F.

 

White Bear Acura Subaru
Michael Akright
A brief note to let you know how pleased I was with the help Mike Akright provided for me as I recently purchased a 2015 Subaru Outback.  He was very professional, as well as personable and knowledgeable.  I felt very comfortable with the information he provided and was very happy as I drove off … again, thank you for my excellent experience.  I would definitely recommend Mike, as well as Subaru to friends and relatives.  Also, thank you for the chocolate chip cookies.
Kathy N.

Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis
Service staff
via Google reviews

I have been in the automotive industry for about 10 years and have a great deal of experience with dealers in the Twin Cities.  -more-

Park Place Motor Cars
Burl Johnson, Robert Benson, Sam Castelli, Dan Mobley
Via DealerRater

We dealt with several dealers in the Twin Cities and were put off by the overall condescending attitude regarding their products and pricing. We had looked at Park Place Motors online … -more-

Luther Family Ford
Terry Burner, Steve Fischer
via cars.com
Terry was extremely helpful in offering the best options for choosing tires.  Steve gave me a timeline of how long shop time would be and he was right on, plus he took the liberty in writing up an estimate for future work needed for my car and gave me options as well. I am very satisfied with my new tires and will definitely be returning soon for needed repairs. Waiting for my car wasn’t painful either: (a salesperson) was willing to sit down with me and show me how I can actually think about buying a new vehicle that is affordable!

Kimberly

Infiniti of Bloomington
Rudy Lalor
via cars.com
The service department at Infiniti of Bloomington is the best ever! I was stranded on I-94 … about an hour from Bloomington on Friday late afternoon in my Infiniti (due to a non-Infiniti dealer doing work on my car, but that is another story.) I live in the Chicago area and I was up in Minneapolis on business.  I searched for the nearest Infiniti dealer and, lucky for me, Rudy Lalor answered the phone. He arranged a tow truck, found me a hotel, and worked on my car first thing on Saturday morning so I could get on the road back home.  He went above and beyond to help me and I’m not even a customer there … I would be now if I lived there and I highly recommend it.  Any service department that does that much to help someone out understands service at a whole other level … They are the best. He (also) texted me to make sure I made it home to Chicago OK.  How great is that?
Jean

 

Fiat of Minneapolis
Marna McDonald, Ryan Tucker
via Yelp
Yet again we have an amazing experience at Fiat of Minneapolis!  Even though it was Marna’s day off she actively was replying to my emails and arranged  for me to meet with the GM and her colleague Ryan Tucker.  Ryan did an amazing job with finding me the right car.  It was the first one he thought of after I told him what I was needing and he managed to find a car that was $50 below the budget we set.  We have definitely became lifetime customers of Fiat and recommend to anyone to go there for your next car.  I wish all businesses had the same level of customer service as Fiat.

Brenda H.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

