The Luther Automotive Group

Guest letters appreciate employees

HUDSON CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE RAM
Troy Brown and Mackenzie Kozoglu

I wanted to thank you all from the bottom of my heart for helping me with the horrible noise in my Jeep Grand Cherokee today.  A noise as bad as that was could have been a number of crazy expensive issues and thankfully it was only a piece of tar.  But, you acted instantly as soon as I arrived, and had me back to new within 10 minutes with a full car wash even.  Fantastic customer service… I’ll definitely make sure people know how awesome you all are.

Ashley S.

JOHN HIRSCH’S CAMBRIDGE MOTORS
Jayne Beise, John Hirsch

This is our seventh vehicle we had gotten from John Hirsch’s Cambridge Motors.  Jayne was an awesome sales lady and we love her.  She had our vehicles running and ready to test drive as it was very cold 😉 John Hirsch was also very sweet as when we had to come back to have the blower motor fixed, he compensated us with two $25 gift coupons to use for oil changes or towards any service job we needed 🙂 Thank you for making my experience buying another great vehicle (Jeep ) a great one.

Kevin and Erin, via cars.com

LUTHER MANKATO HONDA
Kade Lindsay, Ben Zrucky, Chris Schroeder

We’ve been looking for an Odyssey van for some time … Kade did an outstanding job. He found exactly what we wanted, was very responsive in follow up and spent time with us after the sale going over the vehicle’s operation. We had a trade-in so Kade had Ben worked with us on that and my wife and I felt they were very fair and up front on everything. Then comes the “closing and finance” part that can be dreadful, but Chris was very helpful in going through all the options and details. This was probably one of the most satisfying car purchases we have made. In fact, as we were leaving the dealership my wife and I did a “high five” because we felt so good about the purchase and the experience we had. We would highly recommend Luther Mankato Honda.

Jerry and Mary, via cars.com

 

WHITE BEAR ACURA SUBARU
Dan Moen

What a nice surprise.  Thank you for the delicious cookies.  Very thoughtful of you and the employees.  Yes, I love my new Outback!  Just wish it wasn’t smarter than me.  But I am learning.  Steve has been a good salesperson and helpful.  Thanks again and have a smiling day.
Gloria G.

 

LUTHER COLLISION AND GLASS
Plymouth staff members

I wanted to give you and your team a great big “Thank You” for the very professional work on my Roush Mustang. Your attention to detail, ensuring the paint was perfect is very much appreciated. I also appreciate the folks that were there on Saturday to make sure I got it out of the shop and parking lot with no problems. And, I made it all the way home.

Steve B.

 

LUTHER HONDA OF ST. CLOUD
Dane Fransen, Scott Kennedy

We have been coming to Honda House, now Luther Honda of St. Cloud, for the last 20 years.  The thing we value that is carried on now with Dane (Fransen) is the fact that he always seems to remember us and is honest in his dealings. Good to know what things need attention right now, and the things that can wait for budget when needed. I like the personal touch, even his sharing the fact that he has a new little one since I last saw him.  Even though I forgot my online coupon at home, he gave me the discount offered. Our backing Hondas over the last 38 years is why not only we, but both of our daughters drive Hondas too.  Scott Kennedy sold both us, and one daughter, our Civics.  The other drives an Odyssey … Good vehicles, good service, that is what counts!

Jan R., via DealerRater

 

Burnsville Volkswagen
Jared Frantz, Jacque Radue,
Tim Wilkins

My wife and I have purchased many new cars over the course of our 49 years of marriage at various dealerships.  We have never experienced anything close to Burnsville Volkswagen in customer service.  As soon as we walked in the door, Jared Frantz rushed over to see if he could help us in any way.  Jared is by far the best salesperson that my wife and I have ever worked with regarding any product … personable, professional and very knowledgeable on all of Volkswagen’s products.  Jacque Radue took care of all of the financial steps and, like Jared, she is a “complete package,” both personally and professionally. We also got to meet Tim Wilkins, new car manager, and he exhibits great people skills, attention to detail and customer service skills.  In summary, Burnsville Volkswagen is “top shelf.”  Every employee we encountered is motivated to please the customer and the facility is spotless!
Ron and Mary T.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

