The Luther Automotive Group

thank you notes

Luther Westside Volkswagen
Kurt Bublitz, Brian Liepke, staff

I am writing to express my immense gratitude to you and your staff for standing behind your product. I will make every effort to communicate my satisfaction to my friends and work associates and will look to Westside when making future purchases. A few months ago, I purchased a 2007 Mini Cooper from Westside. During a recent cold snap, the battery died, so I brought it to the Mini dealer in Bloomington to purchase a new battery. The dealer presented me with a list of necessary repairs including fixes needed for oil leaks. The estimate threw me for a loop. Although the warranty had expired, I brought the car and repair list to Kurt Bublitz, who referred me to Brian Liepke. Certainly, others whose names I am unaware of were involved in the decision. The upshot is that my car was repaired at no cost to me. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Mary Ruth H.

 

Luther Nissan Kia
Kurt Convey

We wanted to express our appreciation for the great customer service Kurt provided with our purchase. Kurt was a real pleasure to work with. He was persistent in wanting to come to an agreeable sale, but not aggressive. He realized what the factors were in making a large purchase such as this and he worked with us in finding a purchase agreement which we were satisfied with. He easily answered any questions and concerns … and was very patient during our discussion. He was also very accommodating … Kurt’s goal was to complete a sale, his focus was to establish and retain a long term customer relationship with us, which he accomplished.

Scott and Terry J.

Luther Family Buick GMC
Tom Carrier

We were looking to downsize our vehicle as we are journeying down our next path in life. Tom Carrier was wonderful to work with and assisted us in accomplishing this part of our dream. Thank you Tom! What a wonderful person you are!

John S.

 

John Hirsch’s Cambridge Motors
Jayne Beise

I had my old Pontiac Vibe in for an oil change (190,000 miles without any major problems), and went outside to look at the cars on the lot for sale, not planning to buy. I saw the car I’ve always wanted to replace the one I have and met Jayne, a sales rep. Next thing I knew, I was the proud owner of a new, used car. I have done all my business with John Hirsch’s Cambridge Motors for over 8 years and have been more than satisfied. I have been treated with respect and fairly. Never have I been disappointed in them.

peachykeenkids, via DealerRater

 

Jaguar Land Rover Mpls.
Leo Starr

This is our fourth used vehicle from Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis, each purchased through Leo Starr. Each time he was courteous, friendly and made the purchasing process very enjoyable. One of the vehicles was not plain sailing, and Leo and the dealership as a whole knocked themselves out to make things as right as they could be. I live up in Duluth, and the dealership is always ready to accommodate the complications about when I can leave off my vehicles for service and pick them up after. I have no hesitation in highly recommending them.

Paul S, via DealerRater

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

