The Luther Automotive Group

Long term people talk

What were you going to be when you grew up?
Craig Lammers … 20 years
Infiniti of Bloomington
Craig-Lammers-web

 

I thought I would still be in the motorcycle business.  I was in the motorcycle business forever, from high school until I moved here in 1985, when I got into the car business.  I had a Suzuki dealership in Davenport, Iowa for 11 years.  Before that I worked as a parts and service manager for a Honda dealership in Moline, Illinois.

bar45

Peggy Mikolich … 10 years
Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC

brook-chev-peggy-mik-web

I did consider being a nurse … don’t know if I could (have been) with all the things that you find out later that you have to do.  That was probably one of my dreams besides … being a flight attendant, which back then was called a stewardess.

bar45

Jeff Anderson … 10 years
John Hirsch’s Cambridge Motors

jeff-anderson-cambridge-web
Playing football.  I thought I’d be playing for the NFL by now.  I played in high school … defensive line.  That was the high school dream.

bar45

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

