The Luther Automotive Group

Great communication, eager to help, a Norway Buick

Rudy Luther’s Toyota & Scion
Boris Yonkin, Sales Consultant

We were very satisfied with our previous sales experience with Boris, but also satisfied with the service we have received there. Both were factors in our decision to purchase from you again.

Tara M.

John Hirsch’s Cambridge Motors
Sherri Flannigan, Jon Hammer and Norm Peterson, Receptionist, Sales and Parts

I recognize Jon, Norm and Sherri as John Hirsch Champions. Just want to say that the help I receive from those mentioned above, and the general, helpful atmosphere at John Hirsch’s Cambridge Motors, have continued to make me a loyal customer for nearly 30 years. Many of those years were devoted to maintaining a Cambridge Motors Buick that was in Norway, as well as a vehicle in Minnesota.

Thanks to one and all for the smiles I see and also hear when I call.

Melissa M.

White Bear Acura Subaru
Matt fox, Sales Consultant

This is my second new car purchase at White Bear Subaru. Salesman Matt Fox was a pleasure to work with, especially with his no pressure style. The Outback is a great vehicle, but the White Bear service makes it a full 360 experience.

Julie

source: cars.com

Hudson Chevrolet GMC
Marti Witzel, Service Advisor

Marti, in my mind will always be the most professional and outstanding beacon of excellence for Luther Hudson. She is always so professional/outgoing and eager to help figure out what is wrong with my car. I have been in numerous times (all issues due to wear and tear) and every time that I have been in to the service department she has exceeded my expectations in how helpful Luther Hudson can be. I will always make this dealership my number one stop for anything car related. That is in large part because of Marti’s customer service skills. I appreciate it tremendously! Thank you Luther Hudson and especially Marti for helping me out this last time!

Brian B.

Luther Brookdale Chrysler
Chris Brown, Sales Consultant

I’ve recently had a couple of bad sales experiences with car dealerships and did not end up purchasing a vehicle because of their sales games. I found a vehicle that had just been traded in and contacted Luther for pictures. My salesman, Chris Brown, was great with communication, and getting me the information I requested. I knew that Luther usually has “no haggle” prices and the advertised price was fair. I drove quite a ways to test drive the vehicle. Chris had another customer he was finishing up with and that caused a bit of delay for us finishing up the paperwork, but that wasn’t any fault of his and he made arrangements that would allow us to complete our business. After I purchased the vehicle, I took it for inspection and my mechanic recommended the transmission should be flushed. Chris took care of this without hesitation … They went out of their way with their sales/service and have been accommodating and sensitive that I live a ways away … so much as to provide me with a free rental while they painted my bumper. I have recommended them to friends already and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks Chris for your great service.

Toni G.

source: cars.com

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

